Styrelsen

Ordförande: Frida Waage johanssonfrida1@gmail.com 073-148 43 32

Kassör: Senja Willman senjaw@telia.com

Ledamöter:

  • Johan Andersson johan.i.andersson@volvo.com 073-55 88 235
  • Tomas Fors tomas.fors@polygongroup.com
  • Ida Eliasson ida.eliasson@gmail.com 076 -768 65 09
  • Daniel Wästefors 0500435561@telia.com
  • Kenneth Brandqvist kenneth.brandqvist@caverion.com
  • Anders Berglöw aedron@live.com 073 -380 44 23
  • Rebecca Hammar rebecca.02@hotmail.se